Menu
Log in


Login above

Contact us

Officers

President

Kirk McNeill


Santa Cruz, CA

President@calsmith.org

Vice President

David Thayer


Atascadero, CA

Vice-President@calsmith.org

Secretary

Mike Suwczinsky

510/847-1720

Richmond, CA

Secretary@calsmith.org

Treasurer

Bill Kasper


Felton, CA

Treasurer@Calsmith.org


Board of Directors
(Term expiration dates in parentheses)

Board

Chris Braneulas (2026)

Temecula, CA



Board

Shelly Cournoyer (2026)

Reno, NV


Board

David Gottfredson (2026)

San Diego, CA



Board

Angelo Brusatory (2025)

Fair Oaks, CA


Board

Greg Hudgins (2025)

Elk Grove, CA


Board

Jonathan Lambert (2025)

Elk Grove, CA



Board

Linda Mangum (2025)

Elk Grove, CA



Committees

Bedayn-Thomson General Grant

Carol de Maintenon

707/315-5981
Benicia, CA

grants@calsmith.org

Bedayn-Thomson Scholarship Grant

Carol de Maintenon

707/315-5981

Benicia, CA

grants@calsmith.org

CBA ABANA Representative

Eve Oswald

503/635-1950

Somerset, CA

eveloswald87@gmail.com

Education


Victoria Ritter

916/947-1388

Orangevale, CA

education@calsmith.org

Library

Carol de Maintenon

707/315-5981

Benicia, CA

library@calsmith.org


Safety

Eric Stephens
530/391-2415
Placerville, CA

emsforge@gmail.com

CBA Website

Julia Stepro
760/495-2030
Ridgecrest, CA

webmaster@calsmith.org

California Blacksmith Magazine Editor

Victoria Patti

Arvada, CO

editor@calsmith.org

California Blacksmith Association

5505 Santa Cruz Ave.

Richmond, CA  94804


Copyright ©2024 - California Blacksmith Association.
All Rights Reserved.   

Legal Notices 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software