Menu
Log in


Login above

Contact us

Officers

President

Dennis Dusek

530/919-0573

Placerville, CA

President@calsmith.org

Vice President

Victoria Patti

Arvada, CO

Vice-President@calsmith.org

Secretary

Mike Suwczinsky

510/847-1720

Richmond, CA

Secretary@calsmith.org

Treasurer

Bill Kasper

831/332-3428

Felton, CA

Treasurer@Calsmith.org


Board of Directors
(Term expiration dates in parentheses)

Board

Chris Braneulas (2024)
951/795-1909

Temecula, CA

Rcbranuelas@gmail.com


Board

Carol de  Maintenon (2024)
707/315-5981

Benicia, CA

seedem@gmail.com

Board

Karen Tappendorf (2024)
760/486-3405

Escondido, CA

ktappendorf@hotmail.com


Board

Angelo Brusatory (2025)
925/890-6674
Fair Oaks, CA

blksmth76@yahoo.com

Board

Greg Hudgins (2025)
916/225-6427

Elk Grove, CA

ghudgins@gmail.com

Board

Jonathan Lambert (2025)
916/719-4870

Elk Grove, CA

lamberblacksmithing@yahoo.com


Board

Linda Mangum (2025)
916/548-3431

Elk Grove, CA

llmangum2013@gmail.com


Committees

Bedayn-Thomson General Grant

Beth Holmberg

619/293-3211
San Diego, CA

blacksmithbeth@gmail.com

Bedayn-Thomson Scholarship Grant

Carol de Maintenon

707/315-5981

Bencia, CA

seedem@gmail.com

CBA ABANA Representative

Eve Oswald

503/635-1950

Somerset, CA

eveloswald87@gmail.com

Education


Victoria Ritter

916/947-1388

Orangevale, CA

mnvr55@gmail.com

Library

Carol de Maintenon

707/315-5981

Benicia, CA

seedem@gmail.com


Safety

Eric Stephens
530/391-2415
Placerville, CA

emsforge@gmail.com

CBA Website

Julia Stepro
760/495-2030
Ridgecrest, CA

webmaster@calsmith.org

California Blacksmith Magazine Editor

OPEN

California Blacksmith Association

5505 Santa Cruz Ave.

Richmond, CA  94804


Copyright ©2023 California Blacksmith Association. All Rights Reserved.          

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software